play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car House 2000 Ltd

At Car House 2000 Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car House 2000 Ltd

Car House 2000 Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul B on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience. Spoke on the phone regarding the car and after a 3 hour drive the car was exactly as described and more. A very genuine and friendly reception from Keith. The best experience I have had in buying a used car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Good honest trader

    By Glen S on 01 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought on 13 plate VW golf from them just before Christmas ...great experience... Keith was very honest. friendly.and straight..few advisories on last mot all done before pick up plus cam belt and water pump ..car has been faultless so far ... overall very pleased with the whole buying experience would highly recommend ...5 stars


  • 5

    Car House 2000

    By Jay J on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot speak highly enough about my experience buying a car from Car House 2000. Keith never put us under any pressure whatsoever and did everything to put us at ease. The car we bought was immaculately turned out and we are so pleased with it. We have bought many cars over the years from many different dealers but Car House 2000 will be the only place we will go in future. Once again thank you Keith.


  • 5

    They look after you.

    By Roy E on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    3 years on, and my lovely ST is still going strong. I had a few niggles at first such as a slipping clutch but Car House did not hesitate to offer to get the work done, labour costs covered. All I had to do was get it down to them. Due to distance I decided to do the work myself so the issue was sorted. Nothing else on the car has been a problem, and to be honest they could not have detected the clutch issue unless it was driven at erm, interesting speeds. The clutch was standard but the car was mapped by the previous owner. It worked just as it should until the high throttle loads applied. It actually needed a non standard clutch to cope with the extra power, from an RS. Not the dealers fault, but they still offered to help me with it. I give an honest review to show how good this dealership is. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic car, service and buying experience!

    By Hugo J on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial call about the car to collection and beyond it has been a pleasure to deal with Carhouse2000. Keith has been a total professional and great to deal with. The car (BMW 123d convertible) was better than described and in absolute mint condition and beautifully presented. I was given the opportunity to take the car out for a drive on my own for as long as I liked and upon return was given a good price for my trade in and the whole process was just effortless. The car was serviced for me and a fresh MOT issued all ready for my collection morning. I would not hesitate to buy again from Carhouse, the price, service and experience was 2nd to none! Peace of mind is important when buying a car and this company has given me that throughout the whole process. Recommended!!


  • 5

    Great to deal with professionals in cars selling

    By Oleg S on 25 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with all customer support from my first call to the garage till picking up the car. Five star.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and A1 Advice

    By Tony B on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Made a phone call to Car House 2000 on the Monday asking about the Ford Escort Calypso Cabriolet that was advertised on their site. Spoke to Keith who assured me that the car was as good as the advert said, Arranged to view the car the following Monday, Saw the car tried it bought it and drove it home Everything was as it should be Excellent service from start to finish.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 02/04/19

    Hi Tony thank you for your kind comments, we really appreciate it. Thanks Rich


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, speedy service, very g

    By Joao T on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, speedy service, very good quality cars on display. Rich was prompt and honest since the first moment and I was driving my car home less than 24h after visiting the dealership. I'd expect post-purchase service to be just as good. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS DEALER SERVICE

    By STEPHEN D on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW X3 from this company the car was presented in a immaculate condition and was much better than the photos showed. I was offered a very fair trade in price and the dealer was very helpful explaining about the car. All cars seem to be high quality and there is no hard sales push. Very pleased with the service from here and will recommend to others


  • 5

    Very happy, Great Guys.

    By Si G on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a 2014 VW Passat Estate from Car House, and up to now I've found the car to be superb. The car had no MOT, and so it was sent for one while I waited. On the cars return it had passed, but a leak (thought to be oil) had been found at the back of the engine. I was disappointed after travelling from Merseyside to see the car, but such is life. Car house refused to allow me to take the car with any kind of leak; I was told that they won't sell a car in this state. I was impressed as the leak was described as very small, something I may not have found for months, I believe other dealers would have happily let me take the car as it was. I was later updated that it was a small leak from the water pump, that a new pump would be fitted and the cam belt would be changed at the same time. It was also agreed that they would meet me with the car halfway to Merseyside. I'm impressed by at the service I received, based on this I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Car House.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 04/07/18

    Thanks again Si, yes we always pride ourselves on doing a job well done, and i'm really pleased that you are pleased. Kind Regards.