play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car House 2000 Ltd

At Car House 2000 Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car House 2000 Ltd

Car House 2000 Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service and A1 Advice

    By Tony B on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Made a phone call to Car House 2000 on the Monday asking about the Ford Escort Calypso Cabriolet that was advertised on their site. Spoke to Keith who assured me that the car was as good as the advert said, Arranged to view the car the following Monday, Saw the car tried it bought it and drove it home Everything was as it should be Excellent service from start to finish.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 02/04/19

    Hi Tony thank you for your kind comments, we really appreciate it. Thanks Rich


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, speedy service, very g

    By Joao T on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, speedy service, very good quality cars on display. Rich was prompt and honest since the first moment and I was driving my car home less than 24h after visiting the dealership. I'd expect post-purchase service to be just as good. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS DEALER SERVICE

    By STEPHEN D on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW X3 from this company the car was presented in a immaculate condition and was much better than the photos showed. I was offered a very fair trade in price and the dealer was very helpful explaining about the car. All cars seem to be high quality and there is no hard sales push. Very pleased with the service from here and will recommend to others


  • 5

    Very happy, Great Guys.

    By Si G on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a 2014 VW Passat Estate from Car House, and up to now I've found the car to be superb. The car had no MOT, and so it was sent for one while I waited. On the cars return it had passed, but a leak (thought to be oil) had been found at the back of the engine. I was disappointed after travelling from Merseyside to see the car, but such is life. Car house refused to allow me to take the car with any kind of leak; I was told that they won't sell a car in this state. I was impressed as the leak was described as very small, something I may not have found for months, I believe other dealers would have happily let me take the car as it was. I was later updated that it was a small leak from the water pump, that a new pump would be fitted and the cam belt would be changed at the same time. It was also agreed that they would meet me with the car halfway to Merseyside. I'm impressed by at the service I received, based on this I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Car House.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 04/07/18

    Thanks again Si, yes we always pride ourselves on doing a job well done, and i'm really pleased that you are pleased. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Crafty place

    By Kamal M on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the crafty place. I think after taking deposit they change the car parts, it happened with me , they changed the steering wheel column. When I asked he just gave the fake smile and said we didn't do it. This place says before to hand over the car, our mechanic check the car completely. After buying the car I went to my mechanic , I come to know there is engine oil leak, brake calibre leak, there is big play in steering wheel column. Is it the complete car check? I have been spent about 1000 pound within in one and half month of the purchase. Avoid this place. Please don't waste your money and time. Please check the review of this company by searching google also. They don't deserve even 1 star.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 19/06/18

    Thank you for your review, i 'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied, unfortunately your review does not reflect the events that had taken place, you purchased this car for a taxi £2995 & 123000 miles , warranty company's will not warranty a taxi i'm afraid as was stated to you when you purchased the car but after many/ many request's from you i agreed to put a in house warranty on the car for 3 months, i can categorically state that we have NOT changed any parts in between you picking up your car we are a reputable company of long standing and are in the not in the business of carrying out these type of "practices" you had booked your car in with us on the 15th of May 2018 but you failed to turn up, if you have some issues with your car you have a warranty with us so please contact me and i will book you in so we can look at these for you. Regards


  • 5

    trouble free experience

    By Alan M on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Used these twice now and both times it was a painless experience. the cars are presented very clean and both cars I've had were as good as they were described in the advert. very welcoming and was given time to view on my own, really was a pleasure on both occasions. from the opening contact, test drive, to the post sale demo of the car Rich was very good to deal with and i wouldn't have a problem recommending anyone to use these if looking for a top condition 2nd hand car.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 11/06/18

    Thanks again Alan it's a pleasure, the feedback is very much appreciated. Regards Rich


  • 5

    First Class

    By Ron C on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought car. Great service. Couldn't have been more helpful. Thank You again

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 20/01/18

    Hi again Ron, thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again. Thanks Keith


  • 5

    I rate car house 2000 with five star's

    By William B on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just got a car from car house 2000 very helpful people it is one off the best car sales I've been to thanks Richard any one that read s this go and have a look round its worth it

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 15/01/18

    Thank you for your review Will your feed back is very much appreciated, thanks again for your business and i hope to see you next time for your 3rd car. Many Thanks Rich


  • 5

    Top class service.

    By Ian C on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Used car dealers have a bad reputation - the people at Carhouse 2000 have completely changed that for me. I travelled 2 hours to get there after a phone call to talk about the car I was interested in and I couldn't have been better treated. From the moment I arrived I received first class service and attention and the car I bought has proved to be everything it was described as, and more. If you want top service and a top vehicle then go to see these guys.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 20/01/18

    Ian thank you for your review, it makes a big difference to us when a customer takes it upon themselves to take the time to review us, thank you again, and also thank you again for posting out the book pack for your old car. Kind Regards Rich


  • 5

    Brilliant dealearship!

    By Axenia A on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with service! Very good and proffesional advise! I will recomend this dealearship to all my friends. Thanks for my great car!