play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car House 2000 Ltd

At Car House 2000 Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car House 2000 Ltd

Car House 2000 Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Crafty place

    By Kamal M on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the crafty place. I think after taking deposit they change the car parts, it happened with me , they changed the steering wheel column. When I asked he just gave the fake smile and said we didn't do it. This place says before to hand over the car, our mechanic check the car completely. After buying the car I went to my mechanic , I come to know there is engine oil leak, brake calibre leak, there is big play in steering wheel column. Is it the complete car check? I have been spent about 1000 pound within in one and half month of the purchase. Avoid this place. Please don't waste your money and time. Please check the review of this company by searching google also. They don't deserve even 1 star.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 19/06/18

    Thank you for your review, i 'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied, unfortunately your review does not reflect the events that had taken place, you purchased this car for a taxi £2995 & 123000 miles , warranty company's will not warranty a taxi i'm afraid as was stated to you when you purchased the car but after many/ many request's from you i agreed to put a in house warranty on the car for 3 months, i can categorically state that we have NOT changed any parts in between you picking up your car we are a reputable company of long standing and are in the not in the business of carrying out these type of "practices" you had booked your car in with us on the 15th of May 2018 but you failed to turn up, if you have some issues with your car you have a warranty with us so please contact me and i will book you in so we can look at these for you. Regards


  • 5

    trouble free experience

    By Alan M on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Used these twice now and both times it was a painless experience. the cars are presented very clean and both cars I've had were as good as they were described in the advert. very welcoming and was given time to view on my own, really was a pleasure on both occasions. from the opening contact, test drive, to the post sale demo of the car Rich was very good to deal with and i wouldn't have a problem recommending anyone to use these if looking for a top condition 2nd hand car.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 11/06/18

    Thanks again Alan it's a pleasure, the feedback is very much appreciated. Regards Rich


  • 5

    First Class

    By Ron C on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought car. Great service. Couldn't have been more helpful. Thank You again

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 20/01/18

    Hi again Ron, thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again. Thanks Keith


  • 5

    I rate car house 2000 with five star's

    By William B on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just got a car from car house 2000 very helpful people it is one off the best car sales I've been to thanks Richard any one that read s this go and have a look round its worth it

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 15/01/18

    Thank you for your review Will your feed back is very much appreciated, thanks again for your business and i hope to see you next time for your 3rd car. Many Thanks Rich


  • 5

    Top class service.

    By Ian C on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Used car dealers have a bad reputation - the people at Carhouse 2000 have completely changed that for me. I travelled 2 hours to get there after a phone call to talk about the car I was interested in and I couldn't have been better treated. From the moment I arrived I received first class service and attention and the car I bought has proved to be everything it was described as, and more. If you want top service and a top vehicle then go to see these guys.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 20/01/18

    Ian thank you for your review, it makes a big difference to us when a customer takes it upon themselves to take the time to review us, thank you again, and also thank you again for posting out the book pack for your old car. Kind Regards Rich


  • 5

    Brilliant dealearship!

    By Axenia A on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with service! Very good and proffesional advise! I will recomend this dealearship to all my friends. Thanks for my great car!


  • 5

    excellent service highly recommend

    By nigel r on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    3 years ago we bought my wifes jazz, 08 with 51k on the clock, 1yrs mot and good service history for 2 owners. It had a cracked rear light which they fixed and the car was tight, smooth, ran very well and was a competitive price for the age/mileage and condition, which was v.good. three years on i have just bought a pristine renault grande espace an 05 2.2dci with executive trim whistles and flutes etc, 125k mileage but only one owner from the showroom. This was a vehicle that searched for and at £3000 it was marginally up on average but worth ig for the history. Drives like the limo it is. alway excellent service and they have some beautiful classic cars as well. thx guys, see u in 5yrs minimum !

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 15/01/18

    Thank you Nigel for taking the time to review us, it is really positive to hear you had a good experience once again and i look forward to seeing you again when either you or Dana are in the market for another car. Thanks again Nigel Rich


‹ Prev Next ›