play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car House 2000 Ltd

At Car House 2000 Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car House 2000 Ltd

Car House 2000 Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable Perfect Service

    By Jamie M on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    100% recommendations to use Car 2000. Quality cars at more than reasonable prices. Did everything to help with the deposit and the finance agreement.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Connor P on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After finding the perfect car online we phoned Richard at car house 2000 to see if the car was as described , he was really helpful and friendly which gave us the confidence to travel up from Cornwall. We were not disappointed on arrival as the car was exactly as we expected. A 2 year old car in as new condition . So easy to deal with and didn't try selling all the extras that most dealers do . Can highly recommended and would definitely travel up to use again . Thanks for your honesty and being very easy to deal with .


  • 5

    A great dealer

    By Roy B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of quality vehicles and an immaculate workshop. All staff were helpful and attentive. A couple of minor electrical issues were sorted very quickly without drama or quibbles even though one problem was of my own making. I would definitely recommend this dealer and I will use them for servicing my vehicle in the future after seeing their workshop and talking to their mechanical/electrical staff.


  • 5

    A friendly and professional service

    By Simon F on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I searched AutoTrader for months looking for the right car, and when I saw the add from Car House 2000 my search was over. The pictures and description of my BMW were excellent, and when I viewed the car it was even better. The salesmen are friendly, informative, thorough, helpful and approachable people. The service they provide is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone who's shopping for a beautiful car.


  • 5

    Exceptional Car dealer!!

    By Dainer T on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A++++ company to deal with, i have purchase 4 cars over the last 4 years and had no issues with the service or cars at all. Always happy to assist and pressure free when looking but always near by if you require advise, I'm yet to find a dealer over the years that will provide the same level of service that Car House 2000 provide!! Thanks guys and i will be back next year!!

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 01/11/16

    Thank you Mr Taylor, i really appreciate your feedback Regards Rich Carhouse 2000


  • 5

    First Class

    By Ron C on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought car. Great service. Couldn't have been more helpful. Thank You again

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 20/01/18

    Hi again Ron, thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again. Thanks Keith


  • 5

    I rate car house 2000 with five star's

    By William B on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just got a car from car house 2000 very helpful people it is one off the best car sales I've been to thanks Richard any one that read s this go and have a look round its worth it

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 15/01/18

    Thank you for your review Will your feed back is very much appreciated, thanks again for your business and i hope to see you next time for your 3rd car. Many Thanks Rich


  • 5

    Top class service.

    By Ian C on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Used car dealers have a bad reputation - the people at Carhouse 2000 have completely changed that for me. I travelled 2 hours to get there after a phone call to talk about the car I was interested in and I couldn't have been better treated. From the moment I arrived I received first class service and attention and the car I bought has proved to be everything it was described as, and more. If you want top service and a top vehicle then go to see these guys.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 20/01/18

    Ian thank you for your review, it makes a big difference to us when a customer takes it upon themselves to take the time to review us, thank you again, and also thank you again for posting out the book pack for your old car. Kind Regards Rich


  • 5

    Brilliant dealearship!

    By Axenia A on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with service! Very good and proffesional advise! I will recomend this dealearship to all my friends. Thanks for my great car!


  • 5

    excellent service highly recommend

    By nigel r on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    3 years ago we bought my wifes jazz, 08 with 51k on the clock, 1yrs mot and good service history for 2 owners. It had a cracked rear light which they fixed and the car was tight, smooth, ran very well and was a competitive price for the age/mileage and condition, which was v.good. three years on i have just bought a pristine renault grande espace an 05 2.2dci with executive trim whistles and flutes etc, 125k mileage but only one owner from the showroom. This was a vehicle that searched for and at £3000 it was marginally up on average but worth ig for the history. Drives like the limo it is. alway excellent service and they have some beautiful classic cars as well. thx guys, see u in 5yrs minimum !

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 15/01/18

    Thank you Nigel for taking the time to review us, it is really positive to hear you had a good experience once again and i look forward to seeing you again when either you or Dana are in the market for another car. Thanks again Nigel Rich