play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car House 2000 Ltd

At Car House 2000 Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car House 2000 Ltd

Car House 2000 Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2014 insignia

    By Matthew G on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Vauxhall insignia 2014 plate from this dealer. Have been looking for a few months for one that has not done a million miles or is not in poor condition. This was advertised as best I would find. When I went to look at vehicle the owner was informative without being too pushy which is a big plus for me as I really can't be doing with the hard sale and would rather walk away. However the car spoke for itself as even the engine bay was clean enough to eat your dinner off! Was low mileage and very good condition. I asked how long it would take to arrange a test drive thinking an hour or so but they moved cars to allow me to test drive within 10 minutes. Even though I had another car to view after seeing and driving this vehicle knew it was the one I'd been looking for. I can't comment on after sales and reliability as have only had it 2 days but with full service history and the overall condition I'm very optimistic I won't need to worry. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 08/05/18

    Thank you Matthew for taking the time to respond with your recent great experience, as you have stated we always advertised our cars accurately so that the customer coming to view the car gets exactly what we have described, it was great meeting you and your wife and wish you all the well for the future. Thanks Rich


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE THANKS AGAIN

    By Paul S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I made the two hour journey to buy my car from Car House 2000 Ltd. Any worries about buying on line were dashed when I met The owner (good firm handshake). The business is run very professionally, immaculate, clean & tidy vehicle workshop, friendly, helpful staff & everything was as described in the ad. My new car exceeded my expectations, was exactly as described & after a service, check over & new brake pads, I drove it home a very satisfied customer. The owner wasn’t pushy, he knows his business & the vehicle sold itself (which is what he told me over the phone would happen,) I will certainly return, when I’m looking to change again, & would highly recommend this company to any prospective buyer.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 02/05/18

    Hi Paul, thank you for your review i really appreciate the fact that you have taken the time to review us, enjoy your new car and thanks again.


  • 5

    Reliable Perfect Service

    By Jamie M on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    100% recommendations to use Car 2000. Quality cars at more than reasonable prices. Did everything to help with the deposit and the finance agreement.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Connor P on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After finding the perfect car online we phoned Richard at car house 2000 to see if the car was as described , he was really helpful and friendly which gave us the confidence to travel up from Cornwall. We were not disappointed on arrival as the car was exactly as we expected. A 2 year old car in as new condition . So easy to deal with and didn't try selling all the extras that most dealers do . Can highly recommended and would definitely travel up to use again . Thanks for your honesty and being very easy to deal with .


  • 5

    A great dealer

    By Roy B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of quality vehicles and an immaculate workshop. All staff were helpful and attentive. A couple of minor electrical issues were sorted very quickly without drama or quibbles even though one problem was of my own making. I would definitely recommend this dealer and I will use them for servicing my vehicle in the future after seeing their workshop and talking to their mechanical/electrical staff.


  • 5

    A friendly and professional service

    By Simon F on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I searched AutoTrader for months looking for the right car, and when I saw the add from Car House 2000 my search was over. The pictures and description of my BMW were excellent, and when I viewed the car it was even better. The salesmen are friendly, informative, thorough, helpful and approachable people. The service they provide is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone who's shopping for a beautiful car.


  • 5

    Exceptional Car dealer!!

    By Dainer T on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A++++ company to deal with, i have purchase 4 cars over the last 4 years and had no issues with the service or cars at all. Always happy to assist and pressure free when looking but always near by if you require advise, I'm yet to find a dealer over the years that will provide the same level of service that Car House 2000 provide!! Thanks guys and i will be back next year!!

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 01/11/16

    Thank you Mr Taylor, i really appreciate your feedback Regards Rich Carhouse 2000


  • 5

    Crafty place

    By Kamal M on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the crafty place. I think after taking deposit they change the car parts, it happened with me , they changed the steering wheel column. When I asked he just gave the fake smile and said we didn't do it. This place says before to hand over the car, our mechanic check the car completely. After buying the car I went to my mechanic , I come to know there is engine oil leak, brake calibre leak, there is big play in steering wheel column. Is it the complete car check? I have been spent about 1000 pound within in one and half month of the purchase. Avoid this place. Please don't waste your money and time. Please check the review of this company by searching google also. They don't deserve even 1 star.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 19/06/18

    Thank you for your review, i 'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied, unfortunately your review does not reflect the events that had taken place, you purchased this car for a taxi £2995 & 123000 miles , warranty company's will not warranty a taxi i'm afraid as was stated to you when you purchased the car but after many/ many request's from you i agreed to put a in house warranty on the car for 3 months, i can categorically state that we have NOT changed any parts in between you picking up your car we are a reputable company of long standing and are in the not in the business of carrying out these type of "practices" you had booked your car in with us on the 15th of May 2018 but you failed to turn up, if you have some issues with your car you have a warranty with us so please contact me and i will book you in so we can look at these for you. Regards


  • 5

    trouble free experience

    By Alan M on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Used these twice now and both times it was a painless experience. the cars are presented very clean and both cars I've had were as good as they were described in the advert. very welcoming and was given time to view on my own, really was a pleasure on both occasions. from the opening contact, test drive, to the post sale demo of the car Rich was very good to deal with and i wouldn't have a problem recommending anyone to use these if looking for a top condition 2nd hand car.

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 11/06/18

    Thanks again Alan it's a pleasure, the feedback is very much appreciated. Regards Rich


  • 5

    First Class

    By Ron C on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought car. Great service. Couldn't have been more helpful. Thank You again

    Reply from Car House 2000 Ltd on 20/01/18

    Hi again Ron, thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again. Thanks Keith


‹ Prev Next ›